£34.99*

Reviews on

SOFTARCHERY ARCHERY SET 2

4.57 / 5 500 ratings
481 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Archery Set 2

    This is excellent fun and easy to assemble

  • 40-49 years old
    28 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    To get the string on, you have to bend the bow!

    The bow is flexed under tension. When you have finished your session, you should then flex the bow again and undo the bow string, otherwise you will lose tension and flex!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mrs Carol Hickman

    We all had gretfun at my son bday, kids and adults the only thing we could have done with more dates. But overall fantastic

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bit of a mixed kit

    the kits has all you need for a basic set up but a few problems, first off the bow is a bit high lb for the age range, geologic do the junior bow that is 10lb draw but this comes with the 21lb draw, the arrows designed for the kit are poorly made, after about an hour or two usage the fiberglass starts to splinter. and the way the bow holds the arrows causes them to go up which without standing the target on something means you will normally miss. kids love it though just think would be better with a lower lb bow and design the arrows a little better

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great product

    No instructions but simple to put together. My 10 year old loves it.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No instructions

    It's a great little archery set but Im having trouble getting the string attached to the bow it looks far too short ? Any suggestions . Am I missing something obvious

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Baffled

    Looks great but I can't for the life of me figure out how to put the string on. Either it is too short or I'm an idiot- which is it?

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Quality - Archery Set

    This is a great introduction to archery for young children & adults! Very satisfying sound when it sticks to the target, which it does so brilliantly. The bow is made of metal and much better than I expected.
    The only thing that could possibly improve is an extra arrow in the set.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great item please help with bow dissmantle.

    My son opened this today for his birthday, put it together, there were no instructions as to how to put it together but he did it, unfortunatly we can't figure out how to take the bow apart, how do we do this as there are no instructions, it snapped into place but can't find a release button, other wise it is great and he loves playing with it.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Soft Archery Set

    Fantastic Archery set and perfect for my 8 year old twin boys.

HAUT DE PAGE