£34.99*

Reviews on

SOFTARCHERY ARCHERY SET 2

4.55 / 5 484 ratings
463 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Quality - Archery Set

    This is a great introduction to archery for young children & adults! Very satisfying sound when it sticks to the target, which it does so brilliantly. The bow is made of metal and much better than I expected.
    The only thing that could possibly improve is an extra arrow in the set.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great item please help with bow dissmantle.

    My son opened this today for his birthday, put it together, there were no instructions as to how to put it together but he did it, unfortunatly we can't figure out how to take the bow apart, how do we do this as there are no instructions, it snapped into place but can't find a release button, other wise it is great and he loves playing with it.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Soft Archery Set

    Fantastic Archery set and perfect for my 8 year old twin boys.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great set

    Excellent set, the whole family had great fun over Christmas seeing who could get the highest score!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant!

    My children aged 3,5 and 8 have spent most of the Christmas holidays playing with this. We had friends round with children aged 11,16 and 18 and they found it equally enjoyable. Fun for all ages.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ok - Don't buy the spare arrows

    I bought four spare arrows that do not work with the bow. Children found this very difficult but adults found it fun.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good basic set

    I bought this for my sons for Xmas who are 7 and 10. My 10 year old found it easy to use and has managed to hit bullseye a few times but my youngest has struggled to pull the bow back enough to be able to hit the target.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Softarchery

    Good buy for grandchildren.

  • 14 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The set is great but only 2 arrows

    Great set not so great only 2 arrows and always out of stock

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Safe Archery!

    Outstanding product and really good quality. The children find success with it almost instantly. It does require adult supervision, but it's most definitely a toy for all ages!

HAUT DE PAGE