£34.99*

Reviews on

SOFTARCHERY ARCHERY SET 2

4.62 / 5 534 ratings
519 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Archery set

    Good piece of kit and delivered well on time

  • Woman
    07 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good fun

    The archery set arrived promptly. Easy to set up. Good fun for ages six to grown-up. Slight shame the target/case doesn’t completely pop together (you keep arrows and bow inside) but otherwise a great piece of kit.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    softarchery set

    Very impressed with the item and service, super quick delivery.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Archery Set 2

    This is excellent fun and easy to assemble

  • 40-49 years old
    28 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    To get the string on, you have to bend the bow!

    The bow is flexed under tension. When you have finished your session, you should then flex the bow again and undo the bow string, otherwise you will lose tension and flex!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mrs Carol Hickman

    We all had gretfun at my son bday, kids and adults the only thing we could have done with more dates. But overall fantastic

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bit of a mixed kit

    the kits has all you need for a basic set up but a few problems, first off the bow is a bit high lb for the age range, geologic do the junior bow that is 10lb draw but this comes with the 21lb draw, the arrows designed for the kit are poorly made, after about an hour or two usage the fiberglass starts to splinter. and the way the bow holds the arrows causes them to go up which without standing the target on something means you will normally miss. kids love it though just think would be better with a lower lb bow and design the arrows a little better

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great product

    No instructions but simple to put together. My 10 year old loves it.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No instructions

    It's a great little archery set but Im having trouble getting the string attached to the bow it looks far too short ? Any suggestions . Am I missing something obvious

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Baffled

    Looks great but I can't for the life of me figure out how to put the string on. Either it is too short or I'm an idiot- which is it?

HAUT DE PAGE