£7.99*

Reviews on

Plastip Dartboard

3.99 / 5 148 ratings
120 users recommended this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Plastip Dartboard

    This is a worthwhile item to buy for youngsters that have expressed interest in taking up darts. My son enjoys playing with this and I think this has been a great introduction to darts, whilst keeping safety in mind.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellect product bought for stress buster @office

    Product is excellent at my office use it as stress buster. My whole team having great time for few mins challenging one another. After that quality at work. This product makes them focus. Durability is too much good. :)

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dart such a nice game to have home

    Me and friends play every time we meet. we all liking it so much. such a good house game to play.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Entertaining!!!

    Its too much fun with friends and also can be used while talking or even having discussions.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best dart board

    Awesome quality, fun to play.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dartboard

    Very good quality

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dart board

    Best in Quality

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DART BOARD

    GREAT PODUCT

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bad quality dart

    Wing (not tip) of the dart is of very bad quality, all 3 darts broken within a month time

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mr Gobinath

    Thank you for taking time to review Geologic Plastip Dartboard.
    We are sorry for your experience with the product.

    Since the last few reviews on this product, we have realized that there is a problem with the darts inside. We had informed the global Product Manager in France and the concerned product teams in several countries. As a result, we have changed the material that the dart wing is made up of. This change has already been implemented and improved products are available in all Indian stores and online.

    I would request you to visit any Decathlon store and exchange the product. The purchase receipt is not required as the phone number used at the time of the purchase can retrieve all details. You could also claim a refund for the product, if you are still not satisfied.

    Thank you
    Taniya Dutta
    Team Geologic for Decathlon

    TDUTTA29

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good fun

    Excellent fun for this price

HAUT DE PAGE