£7.99*

Reviews on

PLASTIP DARTBOARD

3.82 / 5 119 ratings
90 users recommended this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Plastip Dartboard

    This is a worthwhile item to buy for youngsters that have expressed interest in taking up darts. My son enjoys playing with this and I think this has been a great introduction to darts, whilst keeping safety in mind.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good fun

    Excellent fun for this price

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Based on usage review

    The product is good but the plastics in the darts gets broken off since it is fragile
    I say it because my darts have broken which have given along with the product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not Very Happy

    I purchased this plastic dartboard for my 5 Yrs old daughter, but after playing few rounds realized that, dart 60% of time doesn't get hooked on the board making it not so interesting...

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Ratnesh,

    Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback about Geologic Plastip Dartboard
    Apologies for the inconvenience you faced with the product usage. Generally, this could happen if the dart is not thrown in the right way.
    As you mentioned it is for your 5-year-Old this could be little frustrating.
    If you would like you could either go with the Scratch Target as it works on Velcro system or the Traditional dartboard Club 500 for a better performance.
    You can visit any of the nearest Decathlon stores to get the Plastip Dartboard exchanged.
    Hope I could help you with your query.

    Sportingly,
    Adhithya Haridas Commercial Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    pLASTIP DARTBOARD

    very flimsy ..wings of the arrows getting broken too easily ..
    end points of arrows ia also plastic. getting deformed and not able to be used after 10 shots .

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mr Krishnan

    Thank you for taking time to review Geologic Plastip dart board.

    I am sorry for the inconvenience caused. I have shared the feedback to the concerned product team in order to investigate the raw material used for the dart's flight. I assure you that we will come up with a solution in our immediate next purchase order shipped to Decathlon stores. In the mean time, you may visit any Decathlon store to exchange the product or claim a refund of an equivalent amount. The copy of the bill is not required, you phone number used at the time of billing can retrieve the purchase details.

    The soft tip of the dart is replaceable as it might wear and tear based on usage. This product is meant for beginners or families who prefer safety to a traditional steel tip dart game experience. You can use the pack of 100 soft tips available separately (Decathlon reference code 8170735) to replace the tips and continue playing!

    Thank you
    Taniya Dutta
    Leader for Target Sports

    TDUTTA29

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good but needs stronger darts

    The board was good and strong but after the first few tries the darts broke

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It is not good as expected.

    I came to buy wooden one, as per suggestion from decathlon member I have bought plastic but it doesn't worth.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Gouthami

    Thank you for taking time to review Geologic Plastip dart board

    I am sorry for the Inconvenience caused. You may visit any Decathlon store and claim for a refund amount equivalent to the product's price. Instead you may purchase the steel tip dart board as you wised to do earlier. We do not need the copy of the bill to refund the amount. The phone number used at the time of billing can retrieve the purchase details.

    However, it will be great if you can let me know what you did not like about the product. You can reach me at taniya.dutta@decathlon.com

    Thank you
    Taniya Dutta
    Leader for Target Sports

    TDUTTA29

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Darts quality not good

    Recently purchased datboard and after two days all three darts wings broke.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very bad quality darts

    3 days back i purchased the dart board and the plastic wing ends of the darts are already broken.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Raja Ghosh,

    Thank you for taking out time to write your feedback on Plastip Dartboard.

    I regret the inconvenience caused to you.
    The darts are not supposed to break that easy as it's tested for its leisure usage.
    Although if you are not happy you could visit your nearest decathlon Store to get a pack of 3 darts in exchange for the broken one.
    Please do show the team this response if there is any trouble.

    Sportingly,
    Adhithya Haridas Commercial Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dartboard

    The darts often bend and are not good quality..the fins came apart within two days

HAUT DE PAGE