£1.49*

Reviews on

Petanque Boule Chamoisine

4.34 / 5 228 ratings
212 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Returned very poor

    This was really disappointing, returned for a refund.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    gut uns chnell

    schnelle Lieferung -Artikel wie beschrieben

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 September 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Klein aber fein ???

    Es ist ein Putztuch und da kann man nicht wirklich viel falsch machen.Auf den Bildern wirkte es deutlich größer und da ich keine Maßangabe gefunden hatte,habe ich mich daran orientiert. Man kann nur eine Kugel darin in der Hand halten,was ja normalerweise reicht,aber viele Spieler halten während des Spiels/Wurfes alle Kugeln in der Hand und dafür ist es deutlich zu klein. Wie gesagt: Es ist ein Putztuch.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,
    vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung des Putztuchs von Geologic.
    In der Tat handelt es sich um ein Putztuch, das nur darauf ausgelegt ist maximal eine Kugel zur Zeit zu säubern. Die Maße liefer ich Ihnen hiermit gerne nach: es sind 30x20 cm.
    Ich hoffe Sie können das Tuch trotzdem gut gebrauchen. :)

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Janine
    Team DECATHLON

    Anke find this answer not useful

  • 12 June 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    lo esperado

    Nada que destacar ni positiva ni negativamente, es lo esperado

  • 04 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy bueno

    Muy cómodo lo uso siempre que juego

  • 11 May 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena

    Buena

  • Woman
    23 February 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    práctica

    Es una gamuza muy recomendable ya que por su tamaño cumple todas sus funciones. Limpia las bolas de petanca bastante bien y no es aparatosa permitiendo al jugador tenerla en la mano durante toda la partida.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Chamoisons pour la petanque

    Meilleure chamoisante que chez obut

  • Man
    +60 years old
    21 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bonne qualité

    Très bien pour essuyer les boules mais à mon avis, je la trouve un peu trop petite

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un peu petit

    Ce produit mériterait d’e Un peu plus grand

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur,

    Tout d'abord je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps pour donner votre avis sur la chamoisine de Geologic.
    Je transfére votre remonté au chef de produit , qui l'incluera dans les différents avis produits qu'il reçoit lorsque le produit sera revisité.
    Je vous souhaite de prendre beaucoup de plaisir dans votre pratique de la pétanque.

    Sportivement

    Benoît Delvaux commercial dircetor DECATHLON

HAUT DE PAGE