£4.99*

Reviews on

PANDA VELCRO DARTBOARD

4.28 / 5 326 ratings
285 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for the kids dart game

    So easy for the kids to play and shout the numbers out and good for fun and learning. Great value for money to.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Turtle Velcro Dartboard

    Bought for our Boys Brigade ~ Anchor P1 to 3 & Junior P4 to P6
    Safe and fun

  • Woman
    18 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Classic Velcro dartboard

    I bought this for my grandsons and they love it. Their ages are 3,4 and 8 and it keeps them entertained for ages

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Velcro Dartboard

    It's an excellent product for kids as well as adults. Improvises concentration and ability to create an urge to achieve good scores. I am super happy getting this product home for my kids on their vacation. Thanks, team Decathlon.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not bad

    Not so exiting but ok

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Velcro dart board

    Good time pass

  • Man
    08 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    .

    .

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Die Bälle sind leider viel zu hart...

    ...Meines Erachtens für den indoor Bereich untauglich, wenn man die Türen und Wände nicht beschädigen möchte.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für Deine Produktbewertung. Produktbewertungen helfen uns dabei, unsere Produkte stetig weiterzuentwickeln und zu verbessern. Deinen Hinweis nehmen wir zur Kenntnis und werden ihn zur Prüfung unserem zuständigen Produktmanager weiterleiten. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Du mit der Klettzielscheibe nicht zufrieden bist. Du kannst sie selbstverständlich innerhalb eines Jahres in einer unserer Filiale oder online zurückgeben bzw. retournieren. Wir hoffen sehr, Dich bald wieder mit unseren Produkten begeistern zu dürfen.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Manuel
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Die Krepp Bänder um die Belle lösen sich.

    Die Bänder um die Belle lösen sich , weil sie nicht verklebt sind. Da verlieren die Kinder schnell das intresse. Lg

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, eine Bewertung zur Klett-Zielscheibe Wurfspiel von Geologic veröffentlicht hast. Wir bedauern sehr, dass du mit der Qualität der Wurfscheibe unzufrieden bist. Leider musst du ein fehlerhaftes Exemplar bekommen haben.

    Durch unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie hast du die Möglichkeit, das Wurfspiel innerhalb von 365 Tagen in einer Filiale in deiner Nähe zurückzugeben oder direkt an den Onlineshop zu retournieren. Wende dich hierzu an service@decathlon.de.

    Wir wünschen dir noch einen schönen Tag!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tolles Wurfspiel für wenig Geld

    für 5 jähriges Kind gekauft. Es macht ihm riesen Spaß den Panda Bär zu treffen mit Erfolg.
    Gutes Produkt!

HAUT DE PAGE