£44.99*

Reviews on

INITECH 2 ARCHERY RIGHT HANDER BOW

4.3 / 5 99 ratings
90 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    About the material

    Is the material used in the bow which is Polybutylene terephthalate (PBT) stronger or the same strength and material as fibreglass or wood, or is it as strong as carbon?

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 December 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Heart and soul of the party

    Had this now for 2 years, I have up graded to other recurve and compund bows. But can I say that I always go back to this bow as it's like your old toy when you was a kid. It's so easy, accurate and great fun to use. You will not find a bow of the much fun for this price. Just don't be fooled by the look or what the Archery clubricant lads say, it's your day at the racesame and you show them!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent & very accurate on target.

    Highly entertaining & good entry into archery.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    09 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good deal

    The bow is amazing.
    It's very easy to learn archery on it.
    The only con is that it's a little bit too big.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good deal

    good fast ease service too use
    this was for my sons 22nd birthday

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love the bow

    Use it a lot, easy to put together and fun to use. 4 stars because you really need to replace the rest it comes with. I bought the metal one and it is so good!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Archery equipment

    Excellent equipment in the class easy to handle.
    I recommend this for all beginners.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vynikající.

    Za super cenu dobrá kvalita.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Als Deko gut!

    Also!
    Der Bogen sehr schnell zusammengesteckt, die mitgelieferten Pfeilauflagen sind sehr kurzlebig und noch dazu absolute Killer für die Vanes an den Pfeilen.
    Der Bogen liegt bei großen Pranken etwas Mager in der Hand, da könnte man sich mit etwas Lenkerband vom Fahrrad aber weiterhelfen.
    Aber: Der Bogen hat ein Riesen Problem was die Kraft angeht. Man merkt nach 20-30 Schüssen wie die Kraft der Wurfarme extrem nachlässt. Ein paar Tage später sind die Wurfarme wieder "erholt" und haben wieder die volle Kraft......zumindest für die nächsten 30 Schuss. Das war für mich das Kriterium das der Bogen jetzt im Keller verstaubt, den Kassenzettel hab ich leider verlegt.
    Es gibt gute, Preiswerte Recurvebögen, dieser gehört jedoch nicht dazu. Ich bin von diesen Produkt mehr als Enttäuscht.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    zuerst einmal vielen Dank für Deine ausführliche Rückmeldung und Bewertung unseres Initech 2 Bogens. Produktbewertungen helfen uns dabei, unsere Produkte optimal an die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Sportler anzupassen.
    Du kannst den Bogen selbstverständlich auch ohne Kassenzettel innerhalb der 365 Tage-Frist in der Filiale deiner Wahl oder online zurückgeben, da es sich um ein Produkt einer unserer Passion Brands (Geologic) handelt. Wir nehmen uns Deine Kritik zu Herzen und werden die bemängelte Dicke des Griffstückes und die nachlassende Kraft der Wurfarme mit dem Produktmanager besprechen.
    Wir würden uns freuen, dich trotzdem wieder mit unseren Produkten begeistern zu dürfen.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Manuel
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    11 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Por ahora todo funciona perfectamente

    Muy ameno y fiable

HAUT DE PAGE