£44.99*

Reviews on

INITECH 2 ARCHERY RIGHT HANDER BOW

4.26 / 5 101 ratings
92 users recommended this product

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 December 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Heart and soul of the party

    Had this now for 2 years, I have up graded to other recurve and compund bows. But can I say that I always go back to this bow as it's like your old toy when you was a kid. It's so easy, accurate and great fun to use. You will not find a bow of the much fun for this price. Just don't be fooled by the look or what the Archery clubricant lads say, it's your day at the racesame and you show them!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent & very accurate on target.

    Highly entertaining & good entry into archery.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    09 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good deal

    The bow is amazing.
    It's very easy to learn archery on it.
    The only con is that it's a little bit too big.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good deal

    good fast ease service too use
    this was for my sons 22nd birthday

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love the bow

    Use it a lot, easy to put together and fun to use. 4 stars because you really need to replace the rest it comes with. I bought the metal one and it is so good!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    I love this bow!

    I have recently purchased this bow to rekindle my love with archery and my partner also purchased the same model in the larger size. I have been teaching him to use it and I must say it is the perfect bow for recreational users and those who are just beginning on their journey. The bow itself feels well designed and balanced and its extremely easy and nice to handle and use.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Service and bow

    My son has been an archer for a number of years even reaching national status but had to stop for a couple of years lack of strength and health has made for a slow return . The bow is a perfect start for him although a slightly heavier draw than he could compete with at the moment it. will help him to strengthen up and train a perfect match ...... The service provided at store was certainly a good service although product knowledge was there and outdoor have helped most it left couple questions unanswered but very cheerful and polite very happy overall would certainly shop here again and ask for same assistant

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bit of fun

    Good bow for not a lot of money worth buying the sight aswel though and could do with a better arrow rest though

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Archery equipment

    Excellent equipment in the class easy to handle.
    I recommend this for all beginners.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great product.

    Love decathlon and its services they never lets you down

HAUT DE PAGE