£14.99*

Reviews on

ED110 DARTBOARD ELECTRONIC

4.13 / 5 293 ratings
254 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good

    nice for my children .

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent fun value

    Ended up getting this dartboard for my son after purchasing one made by a well known dart’s company and it not working (neither did the replacement board either!). This board is of so much better quality. Hit sections always score correctly, trebles, doubles and bulls are hittable (on the other board the bull seemed impossible). The range of games available is excellent, my son and I love American Cricket. For £15 this is possibly the best value for fun sporting equipment you can buy and gets my son off his PS4. Very highly reccomended.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wing Broken

    Hi,
    I have used the product for 2 weeks at home. The wing side of dart has been broken and the same dart is not available for purchase in decathlon online store and the available ones are very expensive. Please suggest a solution.

    Brand's answer :


    Hello Reuben

    Thank you for taking time to review Dart board electronic ED110.
    I am extremely sorry for a very delayed response.
    As a gesture, I would like to replace the darts immediately and the cost is on us.
    Please mail me your address and darts required at taniya.dutta@decathlon.com and the darts will be delivered to you directly without any cost.

    Thanks
    Taniya Dutta
    Team Geologic for Decathlon
    TDUTTA29

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DART

    Nice one

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent buy

    Value for money. Got it at sale price. My son absolutely loves it since it has an electronic score board.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good

    good

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice

    Nice

  • 01 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ED110

    Cheap and good. Value for money. I will recommend to my friends and family member. The counter work magic and the board come with 2 set of darts.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Страхотна покупка направихме :) !

    Децата се забавляват страхотно! Ние възрастните също :) !

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Интересна игра

    Много добър продукт,отлично качество за без пари.Вкъщи всички са доволни.

HAUT DE PAGE