£7.99*

Reviews on

EASYTECH RED ARCHERY SET

4.29 / 5 87 ratings
73 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really great fun for all the family

    Great fun for my four and seven year old, along with the soft archery set, kept my little ones occupied for most of the day. Very simple to use. Great fun for the adults too. Wish we had got the extra arrows though as one for each of our little ones didn't seem to be quite enough.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent fun

    bought as an extra gift for my husband to practice his archery when he cant get the proper set out and its such fun! so much so the whole family want them now as easy to use

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value and great fun

    This item is very safe to play with.We brought the target board to use and we have had hours of fun.
    Our 8 year old uses it most evenings.
    Great price for lots of family fun.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    hračka

    dobrá cena i dobré zpracování létá i přesně

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nadšení dlouho nevydrželo

    Syna nadchla tato hračička, ale šíp s přísavkou fungoval jen krátce. Přísavka po týdnu přestala plnit svoji funkci a odpadává, tudíž opadl i zájem o luk :-(

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Decu

    J'ai trouvé ce système très bien, très pratique, dommage que l'aiment à casser au bout de 6 fleches lancées

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur
    Je vous remercie pour votre remontée d'information sur l'easytech bleu Geologic.
    Je comprends votre insatisfaction, je vous propose de procéder à l'échange de votre produit dans le magasin Decathlon de choix.
    En espérant avoir répondu à votre attente.
    Je vous souhaite une bonne fin de journée
    Bien cordialement,

    Teddy, Chef de Produit Geologic

    CEDRIC find this answer useful

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Génial et super facile à utiliser

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Moyen

    Les flèches sont difficilement maîtrisable par les enfants

  • 02 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ARC LUDIQUE

    Très facile d'utilisation.

  • 02 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Moins ludique que la sarbacane.

    Pas assez précis et nécessite une cible "en dur" pour coller.

HAUT DE PAGE