£7.99*

Reviews on

Easytech Discovery Archery Set - Blue

4.33 / 5 88 ratings
73 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 October 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing product

    My kids love it so much, amazing price for the quality!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Disappointed

    BiugBothis item for my son for his birthday, fine to start but after 1 day of medium use the magnet fell out, popped it back in as he was using it indoors but the next day it fell out on the grass and now cannot be found... He's devistated he loves it but I wish we'd spent a little more for the next type up

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really great fun for all the family

    Great fun for my four and seven year old, along with the soft archery set, kept my little ones occupied for most of the day. Very simple to use. Great fun for the adults too. Wish we had got the extra arrows though as one for each of our little ones didn't seem to be quite enough.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent fun

    bought as an extra gift for my husband to practice his archery when he cant get the proper set out and its such fun! so much so the whole family want them now as easy to use

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sada na lukostřelbu

    Super věc pro kluky, zábava na mnoho dní.Díky gumových přísavek bezpečné,ani autu neublíží.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    hračka

    dobrá cena i dobré zpracování létá i přesně

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 September 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    mauvaise qualité

    L'aimant s'est décollé au bout de quelques semaines (et naturellement l'aimant est perdu). Déçu par la qualité alors que d'habitude la qualité des produit décathlon est vraiment meilleure

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur
    Je vous remercie pour votre partage d'expérience avec l'Easytech Bleu Geologic.
    Je comprends votre insatisfaction, je suis sincèrement désolé. Je vous propose de procéder à l'échange de votre produit dans le magasin Décathlon de votre choix.
    Je vous envoie un e-mail de suite pour continuer nos échanges en conversation privée.
    En espérant que cela réponde à votre attente, je vous souhaite une bonne journée.
    Bien cordialement.

    Teddy, Chef de Produit Geologic

    Rodolphe find this answer useful

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    11 September 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    produit pas solide

    le produit c'est brisé au bout d'un mois, l'aimant c'est détaché en tirant une flèche et c'est perdu, très déçu par ce produit.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Madame,
    Je vous remercie pour votre remontée d'information sur l'easytech bleu Geologic.
    Je suis désolé que vous ne soyez pas satisfaite, je vous propose de procéder à l'échange de votre produit dans le magasin Decathlon de choix.
    En espérant avoir répondu à votre attente.
    Je vous souhaite une bonne fin de journée.
    Bien cordialement,

    Teddy, Chef de Produit Geologic

  • 01 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    très bon rapport qualité prix

    facile à utiliser pour un enfant, semble solide

  • 04 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bif bof...

    ...ca va pas très loin, ça colle pas terrible...

HAUT DE PAGE