£7.99*

Reviews on

EASYTECH ARCHERY BLUE SET

4.19 / 5 74 ratings
62 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really great fun for all the family

    Great fun for my four and seven year old, along with the soft archery set, kept my little ones occupied for most of the day. Very simple to use. Great fun for the adults too. Wish we had got the extra arrows though as one for each of our little ones didn't seem to be quite enough.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent fun

    bought as an extra gift for my husband to practice his archery when he cant get the proper set out and its such fun! so much so the whole family want them now as easy to use

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value and great fun

    This item is very safe to play with.We brought the target board to use and we have had hours of fun.
    Our 8 year old uses it most evenings.
    Great price for lots of family fun.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    hračka

    dobrá cena i dobré zpracování létá i přesně

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nadšení dlouho nevydrželo

    Syna nadchla tato hračička, ale šíp s přísavkou fungoval jen krátce. Přísavka po týdnu přestala plnit svoji funkci a odpadává, tudíž opadl i zájem o luk :-(

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top pour les petites mains

    À 4 ans avec le système d'aimants mon loulou le fait tout seul comme un grand !
    Il gagne en confiance.....

  • 09 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Adapté pour les petits

    Acheté pour mon fils de 5 ans qui l'a pris en main très rapidement,

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Il adore !!!

    J'ai acheté cet article pour compléter le kit de tir à l'arc pour mon enfant qui est handicapé à l'occasion de son anniversaire le 24-12-2017 et il adore ;-)
    Cela lui permet de jouer avec son grand frère.
    Mon grand tire avec l'arc inclus dans le kit et son petit frère avec celui-ci.
    Je recommande, les miens sont emballés !

  • Man
    +60 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    set decouverte tir a l arc

    mes petits enfants en sont ravis

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    set easytech bleu

    geniale pour enfants ou adulte ,on s'amuse bien

HAUT DE PAGE