£7.99*

Reviews on

EASYTECH ARCHERY BLUE SET

4.39 / 5 80 ratings
70 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Disappointed

    BiugBothis item for my son for his birthday, fine to start but after 1 day of medium use the magnet fell out, popped it back in as he was using it indoors but the next day it fell out on the grass and now cannot be found... He's devistated he loves it but I wish we'd spent a little more for the next type up

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really great fun for all the family

    Great fun for my four and seven year old, along with the soft archery set, kept my little ones occupied for most of the day. Very simple to use. Great fun for the adults too. Wish we had got the extra arrows though as one for each of our little ones didn't seem to be quite enough.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent fun

    bought as an extra gift for my husband to practice his archery when he cant get the proper set out and its such fun! so much so the whole family want them now as easy to use

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    hračka

    dobrá cena i dobré zpracování létá i přesně

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nadšení dlouho nevydrželo

    Syna nadchla tato hračička, ale šíp s přísavkou fungoval jen krátce. Přísavka po týdnu přestala plnit svoji funkci a odpadává, tudíž opadl i zájem o luk :-(

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 July 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    très fragile

    je l'ai acheter pour un centre de loisirs, j'en ai pris 4 et les 4 ont perdu leurs aimants pas moyen d'en racheter donc c'est fichu inutilisable maintenant

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Madame
    Je vous remercie pour votre partage d'expérience avec l'Easytech Bleu Geologic.
    Je comprends votre insatisfaction, je suis sincèrement désolé. Je vous propose de procéder à l'échange de vos 4 produits dans le magasin Décathlon de votre choix.
    Je vous envoie un e-mail de suite pour continuer nos échanges en conversation privée. En espérant que cela réponde à votre attente, je vous souhaite une bonne fin de Week end.
    Bien cordialement.

    Teddy, Chef de Produit Geologic

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Genial

    Mon fils adore. Génial pour les plus petits

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Déçus

    Pas très efficace, la flèche ne va qu'à quelques mètres et très difficile pour viser.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    Bien pour l'activité recherchée.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super produit

    Ne prends pas de place, ne risque pas de blesser et en plus super moments d'amusements avec les enfants

HAUT DE PAGE