£2.79*

Reviews on

Discovery Soft Archery Bow - Orange

4.49 / 5 199 ratings
187 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 20 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not enough arrows...

    I can see that previously it's been commented that arrows are not available in store or online - that was 2017... it's 2018 and there still seems to be a supply problem. Very disappointing

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Peter

    Well made product ,purchase and delivery no problem, great game for all the family

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good addition

    Works perfectly with the archery set I previously purchased

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    SOFT ARCHERY ARROW - GREEN

    Needed more arrows for the Grandchildren as the 2 in the Archery set were insufficient. They do the job adequately. I would recommend the item

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    sunk

    stuck to the kayak very effectively, however, disaster struck when SOMEONE dropped it and it sunk. my arrow is currently at the bottom of the chelmer river, no further than 200m from the store at which it was purchased. very disappointing.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    04 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Geological Discovery Soft Archery Arrow - Green

    Good quality product ideal for my Grandaughter at 27" draw length. Would be even more useful if a 30" shaft was available so that an adult can use to demonstrate correct T - Bow Stance and draw teqnique.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good fun but...

    ... but set got only two arrows. Is impossible to buy more arrows. Decathlon got nothing on stock, impossible order from other shops. On your website product unavailable... What now? Two arrows is not big fun. Thinking to return to retailer.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Arkadiusz,

    Thanks for the message and apologies or the problems you've had purchasing additional arrows. The sets come with two arrows to ensure that we keep the price as low as possible, allowing as many people as possible to start archery. We have had issues over the Summer with the production of arrows and unfortunately there are still some problems in terms of the online stock. The next delivery into our warehouse will be next week, when they should be available again.
    Apologies for the inconvenience,
    Ross
    ROSS

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Discobvery soft arrow

    Great product, great price!

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    31 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Good product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Отлучен продукт

    Много добър избор. Здрави, безопасни за деца. Отлично качество.

HAUT DE PAGE