£11.99*

Reviews on

Discovery Junior Kids Archery Bow - Red

4.57 / 5 164 ratings
154 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    GOOD BEGINNERS BOW

    Bought 2 of these for our 8 year old grandsons. These bows are good for the absolute beginner to give them the feel of the bow and get used to shooting. Nice that you get an arrow in the kit too, we bought a couple of extra arrows. Would definitely recommend

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great buy

    Really good bow at a really good price. I got two, one for my 3 year old and one for my 5 year old. My 5 year old can "load it" and shoot on her own and do really well. My 3 year old lacks strenght to shoot prober, but in about 4-6 months I expect she can do it on her own, she still loves it and shoots with it with help.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic!!!!!

    I cannot believe the quality of this bow for the price! Some toy versions are no where near as good and break quickly ! This amazing bow was so cheap I bought two for my daughters birthday and lots of arrows and the target too so her friends can play! They have had hours of fun (and me too!) better than most throw away toys - to learn this is a proper skill!!! Also I read lots of negative comments about the arrows ! Which almost put me off ! I feel this may have been resolved as no problems with splinters at all and believe me I did what I would call a sand paper test on myself and the arrows are smooth ! And no probs with ordering ......!!!! Thank you so much I am 100% and above happy so is my daughter and her friends .... fantastic service... super fast delivery and perfect products I would highly recommend!!! Xx

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Product is good

    Good. My 4 year kid enjoyed alot

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojeni

    Kupovali jsme luk pro dítě a to je velmi spokojené a jsme rádi, že jsme mohli koupit i šípy navíc.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    naprostá spokojenost

    Zakoupeno pro 6-ti letou vnučku, naprosto vyhovující, velká spokojenost!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bogen für Kids

    Toller Bogen für Kinder und auch Väter

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    02 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preisleistungverhåltnis sehr gut

    Låsst sich prima Bedienen

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super..die Kinder haben ein riesen Spaß

    Toller Bogen, handlich auch für Kinder ab 5 Jahren auf dem Kindergeburtstag ein riesen Erfolg

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    positiv überrascht

    Das Set wurde für einen Kindergeburtstag angeschafft. Für den Preis habe ich keinerlei Erwartungen an den Bogen gehabt (denn selbst Spielzeugbögen aus Kunststoff kosten meist mehr als dieser und taugen bekanntermaßen gar nichts.) Er ging einen Nachmittag durch die Hände von 10 Kindern, und ist immer noch ganz. Der Saugnapf des Pfeils hält super, und es war 6jährigen mit ein wenig Übung möglich, den Pfeil auf eine Scheibe zu schießen. Verwendet haben wir eine Plexiglasscheibe mit dahintergeklebter Papierscheibe (Eigenbau), aber auch auf Möbeln mit Kunststoffurnier hielt es. Toller Artikel. Wünschenswert wären mehr Pfeile bzw. die Möglichkeit, einzelne Pfeile hier mitzubestellen.

HAUT DE PAGE