£34.99*

Reviews on

Discovery 100 Archery Set

4.33 / 5 54 ratings
49 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 June 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Rubbish waste of money

    The target falls over and the arrow broke after a couple of goes. Really regret buying this and the product is a lot cheaper than the price tag so I wouldn't even bother buying to get a few uses out of it. It's sitting in the shed and I can't bring myself to throw £35 of virtually unused product in the bin, but what else can I do?

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Helen,

    Thanks for your message and sorry that aren't happy with the product. The target should be able to withstand the force of the arrows without falling over if it is set up at the correct distance, but for sure the arrows shouldn't break. It sounds like there could be a problem with the arrows/set, so I would appreciate it if you could return then for an exchange or full refund at your earliest convenience either to your closest store or via the online process.
    Apologies for the issues,
    Regards,

    ROSS

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Splnilo očekávání

    Pro seznámení s lukostřelbou dostačující

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gutes Produkt für Bogenschießen - Einsteiger

    Das Set ist gut für Jugendliche oder für Erwachsene die mit dem Bogenschießen starten wollen.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Macht Spaß

    Sehr gutes Set. Kann ich gern weiter empfehlen.
    Der Bogen ist klasse macht viel Spaß. Das mitgelieferte Equipment ist ebenfalls klasse. Ich empfehle für längeren Spielspaß weitere Pfeile und ggf. einen geeigneten Handschuh da die Bogensehne doch recht straff gespannt ist. Empfehle ich gern weiter!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gut

    Wir sind mit dem Produkt zufrieden

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bogenset Startech 2

    Sehr gute Qualität, die Kinder sind begeistert.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    14 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Experiencia del kit tiro con arco Startech 2

    Me ha gustado mucho la experiencia con el arco y me encanta que sea tan práctico, es decir, su facilidad de transporte y que se pueda desmontar. Mejoraría la sostenibilidad de la diana ya que se cae cada vez que le llega una flecha.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un regalo perfecto

    Le compré el kit a mi hija para iniciarla en el tiro con arco y le ha encantado, salvando la extraña forma de colocar la flecha, una vez te haces con él, los resultados son buenos. Saltandome las indicaciones de distancia (10Mtrs.), lo he probado tirando a 20 metros y cumple perfectamente. Ha sido todo un acierto.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Práctica con arco

    Estupendo para empezar...

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Regalo acertado para iniciación en el tiro con arc

    Buena calidad/precio
    Cumple expectativas para iniciarse

HAUT DE PAGE