£16.99*

Reviews on

Discovery 100 Archery Bow - Green

4.67 / 5 58 ratings
56 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Versatile and good value

    My first bow and still enjoying it one year on. I fire both sucker and real metal tip arrows and it works great for both. The bow and string are still in great condition. Not sure why the string does not come wrapped in the middle bit where you pull - or else would be perfect. Moving on to a proper bow (Intech 2). The kids will continue to enjoy it I'm sure. Good job Decathlon.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ideal for beginners

    Value for money and ideal design for beginners

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Product

    I have used it for targets at distance up to 20 meters which is beyond specified 15 meter limit. The draw and balance are great and product looks durable. I purchased it directly from Decathlon store.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gut für Einsteiger

    Gut für Einsteiger!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bogen

    Guter Bogen liegt gut in der Hand für Anfänger prima die Pfeilauflage in der Mitte ist gut durch das Auge kann man gut zielen.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Preis-Leistung

    Mein Sohn (6 Jahre) kommt sehr gut mit der Handhabung des Bogens zu recht. Er nutzt ihn seit einer Woche jeden Tag.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    muy bueno pñara jugar los niños

    todo bien

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    arco 100 negro

    Arco para iniciación que cumple con las expectativas

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    17 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Actividad diferente

    Actividad diferente para hacer con la familia

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 April 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Manque de rigidité

    On a acheté un kit et un arc supplémentaires. Ce dernier est d'une mollesse effroyable. Celui su kit est rigide il permet d'atteindre de longues distances et l'on est obligé de faire levier pour l'assembler.

    Je pense que le problème vient du fait que le produit est déjà assemblé en rayon ce qui assoupli la matière.

    Enfin bref j'ai 2 arc et on en utilise qu'un seul.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur
    Je vous remercie pour votre remontée d'information sur l'arc Discovery 100 Noir Geologic.
    Je comprends votre insatisfaction et je vous propose de procéder à l'échange de votre arc dans le magasin Décathlon de votre choix.
    Je vous envoie un e-mail de suite pour continuer nos échanges en conversation privée.
    En espérant avoir répondu à vos attentes, je vous souhaite une bonne journée.Bien cordialement,
    Teddy, Chef de Produit Geologic

HAUT DE PAGE