£6.99*

Reviews on

CLUB 700 ARCHERY ARROW

3.17 / 5 12 ratings
7 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very disappointing quality for the price.

    The nocks (the plastic part at the back of the arrow that attaches to the string) break after only a few uses. At this price I would expect far better. There are two reasons behind the breakages: 1 - the nocks are the wrong size relative to the string supplied with the Club 700 bow. 2 - the plastic nocks are very weak and cant handle the forces delivered to them by the bow. I am very frustrated and disappointed with this purchase.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Orlando,

    Thanks for the review and apologies for the issues with the nocks. Clearly this shouldn't be happening and I will send this information across to the brand in France to request a solution. For the time being, we would be happy to exchange your arrows for the 900s at no additional cost, or alternatively we could refund you for them, either in store or online.
    Apologies for the inconvenience,
    Regards,
    Ross

    ROSS

    Orlando find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    schwarzer Pfeil zum Bogenschiessen

    Es ist mir absolut unverständlich wie Decathlon "schwarze Pfeile" mit schwarzer Befiederung verkaufen kann. Ich bin Bogenschütze. Beim Training fliegt hin und wieder ein Pfeil in die Grasnarbe. Eine auffällige Befiederung erleichtert das Auffinden! Dieser schwarze Pfeil ist weg!

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Produktbewertung.
    Produktbewertungen helfen uns tagtäglich unsere Produkte stetig weiterzuentwickeln. Deinen Hinweis, über die Farbe und die damit verbundenen Schwierigkeiten den Pfeil wiederzufinden, werden wir an unseren Produktmanager weitergeben.
    Wir wünschen dir dennoch viel Freude mit unseren Produkten.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Manuel
    DECATHLON Team

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buena flecha calidad precio

    Es una buena flecha con buenos resultados. La he probado hasta 50 metros y ningún problema.
    Lo que cambiaría son los culatines ya que en pocas tiradas se rompen sea el grueso de la cuerda que sea (las he probado en diversas cuerdas de diferentes hilos).

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Va muy bien

    Un producto bien terminado y de calidad

  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    avis sur flèches CLUB 700

    Bon produit pour avoir utiliseavec arc CLUB 700 sur cibles de 18 à 40 m

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    flèche

    très bon produit,,juste les encoches un peu fragile

  • Man
    +60 years old
    05 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    pointe

    les pointes reste dans le paillon il faut les coller aux loctite nous même et pas de pointes de rechange a Decathlon dommage

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    longueur non standard

    Je n'ai pas eu la possibilité de tester ces flèches. La longueur indiquée est hors tout (pointe et encoche comprises), du coup je me suis retrouvé avec des flèches légèrement trop courtes pour mon allonge, qui tombaient du porte flèche.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Flèches club 700

    Flèches achetées il y a 3 semaines. Au cours d'une séance de tir, perte d'une pointe. Je retourne chez Décathlon pour acheter des pointes. Impossible me dit le vendeur, nous ne faisons pas cet article mais me propose de changer ma flèche gratuitement. Je trouve simplement aberrant de vendre des flèches, des plumes et des encoches mais pas de pointe!!!!!! Je ne peux donc pas recommander ces flèches car à l'usage elles seront inutiles sans pointe.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    fleche tir à l'arc

    dommage qu'il n'y est pas de pointe pour remplacer celles perdues!!!!

HAUT DE PAGE