£14.99*

Reviews on

Club 500 Snooker/Blackball Cue Stick

3.94 / 5 16 ratings
13 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bought for my son

    Got this for my son and he said it's brilliant

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Build Quality and Accuracy is Spot On

    I am playing snooker from a long time and this is at par the best quality product i have used.
    The precision and the quality of stick is just what you need to play well.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Queue de billard

    Bon produit pour usage quotidien

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bien

    correct pour le prix

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    queue de billard

    bonne qualité pour débuter

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    12 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Queue de billard

    Très bon produit

  • 08 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    CEDEVOLEZZA DELLA PUNTA

    Ho usato la stecca per 3 volte ma la punta non ha retto e si è scollata per il resto ottima stecca, perfetto l'attacco ma soprattutto il bilanciamento

    Brand's answer :

    Gentile Vincenzo,
    Grazie per la sua risalita di informazioni sulla stecca Club 500, sono spiacente di leggere che non è rimasto completamente soddisfatto del prodotto.
    La stecca club 500 è un prodotto ideato per lo snooker o per il pool inglese quindi può capitare che con colpi troppo forti la punta si stacchi o si spezzi, per questo motivo sono disponibili nel nostro catalogo on-line le punte per le stecche da biliardo da 10mm come pezzo di ricambio.
    La prego di continuare a inserire le sue recensioni al fine di poter migliorare sempre i nostri prodotti.
    Rimanendo a disposizione per qualsiasi informazione o dubbio le auguro una buona serata.

    Cordiali Saluti

    Luca G.

  • 08 February 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Peccato

    Ben rifinita e dal peso giusto. Purtroppo è leggermente storta e per una stecca di queste caratteristiche non è il massimo...

    Brand's answer :

    Buongiorno Alessandro
    grazie per aver rilasciato un feedback sul prodotto Club500 snooker/blackball Cue Stick, dispiaciuta dell'accaduto le consiglio di recarsi in un punto vendita più vicino a lei per effettuare un cambio con una nuova stecca da biliardo.
    Per ulteriori chiarimenti sulla nostra polita di Reso "Soddisfatti o Soddisfatti" la invito a visitare questo link. http://https//www.decathlon.it/reso-prodotto.html
    Nella speranza di averla soddisfatta le auguro una buona giornata.

    ELEONORA

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    prijs/kwaliteit

    ok

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dobry wybór na początek przygody ze snookerem

    Wykonanie kija jest więcej niż przyzwoite. Bardzo dobre wrażenie robi lekko matowe wykończenie szczytówki (większość kijów w tek klasie cenowej ma na sobie stanowczo za grubą warstwę lakieru). Gwint jest porządny i pewnie spaja obie części. Wyprofilowanie nie budzi zastrzeżeń, jednak przed zakupem warto kij złożyć i sprawdzić czy nie posiada niepożądanych krzywizn. Jedyny minus to niewielka różnica w odcieniu drewna (koniec trzonka - na styku z gwintem - jest trochę ciemniejszy niż odcień drewna szczytówki).

HAUT DE PAGE