£3.99*

Reviews on

Club 500 CB Archery Arrow

3.73 / 5 33 ratings
26 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    These arrows exceeded my expectations. They accidentally went through a wooden fence during practice and none of them were damaged. They are tough and robust and perfect with my compound bow.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nevýraznost šípu

    Chtělo by to výraznější barvy. O víkendu jsem jeden ztratila.. :( Hledali jsme ho půl hodiny a prostě se zapíchnul někam pod listí a je ztracen...
    Jinak ale pěkný kvalitní šíp.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nocken...

    Von 5 Pfeilen sind bei 4 Pfeilen nach kurzer Zeit die nocken gebrochen, diese sind jedoch nirgends erhältlich also kann man die Pfeile wegschmeisen.....
    Kundenservice hat zunächst versprochen sich darum zu kümmern aber bis heute kann man online keine Nocken für diese Pfeile kaufen

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Produktbewertung.
    Ich entschuldige mich für die entstandenen Probleme.
    Du hast leider recht, für den Pfeil Club 500 CB haben wir im Moment keine Ersatznocken im Sortiment.
    Ich werde dich sofort per Mail kontaktieren, um mit dir trotzdem eine Lösung deines Anliegens zu finden.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Manuel
    DECATHLON Team

    Sebastian find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Para echar el día no están mal

    Las cogí para una tirada 3d. He usado las de spine 500 y me fueron bien para echar la mañana, aunque me culeaban un poco por el tipo de arco que uso (instintivo) y tendré que cambiarle las plumas por unas grandes y y cortarlas un poco porque son muy largas, pero cumplieron las espectativas esperadas y cumplieron bien su función

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 November 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Estupendas

    Yo las utilizo en 3d, con arco tradicional, cambiando las plumas por unas naturales y estoy encantado con ellas, las utilizo también en tiradas ifaa hasta 54 m y vuelan perfectas, por este precio me parecen estupendas!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Culatines frágiles

    A la cuarta tirada los culatines de las flechas se partieron o se perdieron, sobre terrero blando.

    Brand's answer :

    Buenas tardes,
    Gracias por su comentario ya que nos permite mejorar dia a dia nuestros productos.

    Siento mucho las molestias ocasionadas por nuestro producto. Pasaremos la información a la marca para que revise la calidad de los culatines ya que no es normal que éstos se caigan y se rompan.

    Al fin de satisfacerle, le invito a que vaya a cambiar o devolver sus flechas a su tienda Decathlon mas cercana.

    Saludos.

    INMACULADA

    INMACULADA

    Juan Carlos find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena calidad

    Flecha de muy buena calidad.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arco

    Verano entretenido

  • Man
    +60 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bien

    file de 15 personnes à la caisse normale.pas de plus puissant disponible

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 February 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    comment obtenir facilement un tube de carbonne dro

    fleches constituée d'un tube de carbone droit et rigide.
    les tubes ont été utilisés en tant que tels , ils donnent entière satisfaction.

HAUT DE PAGE