£3.99*

Reviews on

Club 500 CB Archery Arrow

3.73 / 5 41 ratings
33 users recommended this product

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    These arrows exceeded my expectations. They accidentally went through a wooden fence during practice and none of them were damaged. They are tough and robust and perfect with my compound bow.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nock is fragile

    Bought 8 of these arrows. In the first session of shooting 3 of the nocks shattered. The grouping was OK but not so close that I would have had impacts that could have been responsible for so many failures.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi John,

    Apologies for the problems that you have experienced with the arrows. The nocks shattering as described is very strange, obviously this shouldn't happen (at any point let alone the first session). Perhaps the batch was faulty, and as such I would suggest returning all 8 arrows to your closest store or via the online process and exchanging them for new ones. If however you would prefer a refund then that can also be arranged. I will pass on this information to the product design teams in France as well to see if they have had similar feedback.
    Apologies for the issues you have had with these products.
    Regards,
    Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 May 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ..

    Letky by mohly být výraznější, šípy se hůře hledají

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nocken...

    Von 5 Pfeilen sind bei 4 Pfeilen nach kurzer Zeit die nocken gebrochen, diese sind jedoch nirgends erhältlich also kann man die Pfeile wegschmeisen.....
    Kundenservice hat zunächst versprochen sich darum zu kümmern aber bis heute kann man online keine Nocken für diese Pfeile kaufen

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Produktbewertung.
    Ich entschuldige mich für die entstandenen Probleme.
    Du hast leider recht, für den Pfeil Club 500 CB haben wir im Moment keine Ersatznocken im Sortiment.
    Ich werde dich sofort per Mail kontaktieren, um mit dir trotzdem eine Lösung deines Anliegens zu finden.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Manuel
    DECATHLON Team

    Sebastian find this answer useful

  • Man
    24 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pfeil Club 500 CB

    Die Pfeile sind für diesen Preis zum üben sehr gut.
    Die Aufgesteckte Nocken sind teilweise zu locker. Wenn der Pfeil auf etwas Härteres trifft fällt die Nocke ab.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 November 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Estupendas

    Yo las utilizo en 3d, con arco tradicional, cambiando las plumas por unas naturales y estoy encantado con ellas, las utilizo también en tiradas ifaa hasta 54 m y vuelan perfectas, por este precio me parecen estupendas!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Culatines frágiles

    A la cuarta tirada los culatines de las flechas se partieron o se perdieron, sobre terrero blando.

    Brand's answer :

    Buenas tardes,
    Gracias por su comentario ya que nos permite mejorar dia a dia nuestros productos.

    Siento mucho las molestias ocasionadas por nuestro producto. Pasaremos la información a la marca para que revise la calidad de los culatines ya que no es normal que éstos se caigan y se rompan.

    Al fin de satisfacerle, le invito a que vaya a cambiar o devolver sus flechas a su tienda Decathlon mas cercana.

    Saludos.

    INMACULADA

    INMACULADA

    Juan Carlos find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena calidad

    Flecha de muy buena calidad.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arco

    Verano entretenido

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Problème encoches

    Je n'ai pas vraiment su tester, après 3 tires j'ai perdu des encoches. Donc pour les autres utilisateurs, avant de tirer collez vos encoches. Moi je vais en recommander

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Madame,

    Tout d'abord merci d'avoir pris le temps de remonter votre avis et surtout de raconter votre expérience aux autres utilisateurs. Je suis certain qu'il sera utile.
    Je suis navré que vous n'avez pas pu utiliser vos flèches. Je serai content de vous faire parvenir un lot d'encoche.
    Pourriez vous me donner votre adresse ainsi que les encoches souhaitées. (benoit.delvaux@decathlon.com)

    J'espère que vous garderez confiance en Decathlon

    Cordialement

    Benoît Delvaux commercial dircetor DECATHLON

HAUT DE PAGE