£5.99*

Reviews on

CLUB 500 ARCHERY BOW SIGHT

3.78 / 5 23 ratings
18 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Club 500 archery bow sight

    Club 500 bow sight is fantastic value for money and does the job very well great all round performance and really looks the part I am so pleased I purchased mine

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zieleinrichtung

    Leichte Montage und gebrauch

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 March 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Eficaz

    Buena atención para en cliente .estan bien preparados .sobre los productos .

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy buena calidad/precio

    Lo uso en un Club 700 y aunque no es el adecuado para este arco ya que por su potencia, las vibraciones hacen que se afloje la mira, estoy encantado con él.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    una mira aceptable para empezar a tirar

    es un visor bueno dentro el precio establecido, lo compre para mi hijo mpues los dos somos arqueros el solo tiene 7 años y quiero que tire con mira,por eso escogi una buena dentro del precio

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    claude

    Très bien

  • 01 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ok pour le prix

    bon viseur, prenez en soin.....ne le brutalisez pas, il n'est pas conçu pour çà,
    plastique fragile,

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    mauvais conseil d un vendeur trop cour!!

    avec la presence de l arc!!

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur,

    Je vous remercie pour votre remontée d'information sur le viseur CLUB 500 Geologic.
    Je comprends votre insatisfaction et je vous propose de procéder à l'échange de votre viseur dans le magasin Décathlon de votre choix.
    Nous avons dans notre gamme, des produits adaptés pour vous accompagner à mieux atteindre votre objectif en fonction de la distance de tir.
    Je vous transmets les liens des fiches produits des 2 autres modèles disponibles sur Décathlon.fr.
    Viseur Club 700
    https://www.decathlon.fr/viseur-tir-a-larc-club-700-id_8336923.html
    Viseur Club 900
    https://www.decathlon.fr/viseur-tir-a-larc-club-900-id_8338853.html

    En espérant avoir répondu à vos attentes, je vous souhaite une bonne journée
    Bien cordialement,

    Teddy, Chef de Produit Geologic

  • Man
    +60 years old
    22 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Petit viseur peu encombrant et correct

    La visserie ne se dérègle pas sous les chocs du décochage et la possibilité de décentrement est importante. Très bon marché.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Viseur

    Bon produit, se détache de temps en temps

HAUT DE PAGE