£59.99*

Reviews on

CLUB 500 ARCHERY BOW LEFT HANDER

4.06 / 5 68 ratings
56 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Mine just snapped after three weeks of use

    That was really very scary.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Club 500 archery bow

    This is a excellent bow at great value and I will recommend it to any my friends

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good for the price

    Very good bow for beginners bcs I'm one. It has nice shooting power but have in mind that the weight of the arrows is also important, I bought bunch with marking 300 and should have looked for bigger values.
    Very god design but I'm not so sure about the endurance, however highly recommended for noobs.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good bow very powerful, good bow for price.

    As the bow string is made up with small strands it can be quite tricky to attach small brass guide beads. Quite disappointed there not factory fitted.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Wird von Sohn (14) für den bogensport genutzt.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Alles bestens

    Alles bestens!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Süper

    Süper und pünktlich Lieferung

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter Bogen mit leichten Schwächen

    Der Bogen ist für Anfänger Optimal.
    Das Griffstück ist super gearbeitet und liegt von allen Decathlon Bögen am besten in der Hand.
    Leider ist die Spannschnur aber auch das zusätzlich gekaufte Spannband zumindest beim 68 Zoll Bogen nicht wirklich zu gebrauchen. Es rutscht beim Spannen ab und ist nur sehr schwer händelbar.
    Auch die Pfeilauflage verschleißt viel zu schnell.
    Hier sollten mindestens 2 oder 3 mitgeliefert werden.

  • Woman
    06 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Aufbau???

    Kann ich mal bitte eine aufbauanleitung bekommen, speziell für die Schnur? Man sieht gar nicht wie Rum der Bogen angeschraubt wird, meine Bogenschnur ist viel zu lange.
    Wir waren am Spielabend ziemlich enttäuscht. Im Internet gibt es keine ordentliche Beschreibung

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Produktbewertung.
    Es tut uns sehr leid, dass der Aufbau nicht eindeutig genug erklärt ist. Wir haben für diesen Fall ein tolles Video auf der Produktseite des Bogens online, das dir anschaulich zeigt, wie der Bogen zusammengebaut und bespannt wird. Hier geht es zum Video: https://www.decathlon.de/sportbogen-club-500-rechtshand-id_8336939.html. Das Video findest du links von dem Produktbildern ganz oben.
    Wir hoffen sehr dir damit geholfen zu haben.
    Bei weiteren Fragen wende dich bitte gerne an unseren Kundenservice unter service@decathlon.de oder +49 (0)7153 - 575 99 00.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Manuel
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    +60 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gutes Design & gute Verarbeitung - für Anleit

    Die Anleitung ist leider nicht Benutzer freundlich. Auch durch Internet nicht präzise genug. Sonst Top Gerät.

HAUT DE PAGE