£59.99*

Reviews on

CLUB 500 ARCHERY BOW LEFT HANDER

4.34 / 5 61 ratings
52 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Mine just snapped after three weeks of use

    That was really very scary.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Club 500 archery bow

    This is a excellent bow at great value and I will recommend it to any my friends

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good for the price

    Very good bow for beginners bcs I'm one. It has nice shooting power but have in mind that the weight of the arrows is also important, I bought bunch with marking 300 and should have looked for bigger values.
    Very god design but I'm not so sure about the endurance, however highly recommended for noobs.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    16 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    vynikající

    Luk je perfektní, jsem s ním moc spokojená.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poměr cena/kvalita jako vždy nejlepší

    Zhotovení produktu je fakt supr. Složení zabralo jenom pár minut. Stříli skvěle mladá je spokojená. Určitě doporučuji.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bogen für Anfänger

    Guter Bogen für Einsteiger und gute Qualität.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Wird von Sohn (14) für den bogensport genutzt.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No muy contento con el.

    El arco no tiene ni un año desde su compra y en el club nos han dicho que tiene las palas torcidas y no hay palas de recambio o cuestan más que casi el arco entero y precio con la mayoría de arcos de iniciación no es muy barato que se diga.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen arco para empezar

    Fue un regalo para mi hijo y le encantó
    Es ligero y fácil de manejar , un arco perfecto para empezar este precioso deporte y es muy bonito. Encantados con la compra

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gran calidad

    Me compré el arco después de probar el de un compañero. La sensación de calidad es de un arco mucho más caro. Ademas le he acoplado mira y cada día estoy más cómodo con èl.

HAUT DE PAGE