£3.99*

Reviews on

CLUB 500 ARCHERY ARROW

3.95 / 5 43 ratings
36 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product very good value

    On holiday at the moment but will order some more when I return for myself.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hitting the Target

    I purchased the club 500 arrows and have found them to be an excellent arrow and very reasonably priced... highly recommended. Using the website to delivery to my doir was wuick and easy... 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very fragile nocks

    As per other commenters, I found the nocks on these arrows to be very fragile - three of the six we bought broke on the first or second draw without any impact from other arrows. I informed Decathlon and asked for advice as to why they keep selling these, given the well documented complaints, but they did not respond.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arrows

    Very good quality, but range of arrows shoud be wider and including wooden arrow with feather flechings for traditional and reflex bow.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Velmi špatná kvalita končíků, může být i nebezpečn

    Z šípu po dvou výstřelech uletěl končík. Nevypadl ale rozpadl se uvnitř šípu. Nic takového jsem nezažil ani já ani kolegové zkušenější

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Günstiger Carbon Pfeil, für Anfänger zu empfehlen

    Preisgünstiger Pfeil der einen guten Eindruck macht und stabil fliegt. Die Preisschilder auf den Pfeilen sind schwer zu entfernen und der Kleber muss im Anschluss mit Lösungsmittel entfernt werden, Ich habe mit den Pfeilen schon einige Woche geschossen (Scheiben mit Pfeilfang) alle Spitzen und Nocken sind OK. Bei Fehlschüssen habe ich schon 2 Pfeile zerstört das passiert aber leider auch mit teureren Pfeilen. Zum beginnen des Bogenschießens zu empfehlen.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    29 April 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    muy satifecho

    Desearía que trajesen el modelo 600

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfectas y a buen precio

    Las he probado a 20 metros y van muy bien, tienen muy poca vibracion. Estupenda relacion calidad-precio

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena flecha

    La he probado en exterior a una didtancia de 20 metros y va muy bien.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Se rompen con facilidad. Duran muy poco el culatin

    Se rompieron los culatines con muy pocos tiros con el arco. En cambio el trato del personal del centro de Berango fue excepcional

    Brand's answer :

    Buenos días,
    Primero de todo agradecerte que nos hagas llegar tu experiencia con estas flechas, para así poder mejorar nuestros productos.
    Efectivamente no es normal que los culatines se rompan con tanta facilidad, ya hemos remontado esta información a nuestra marca Geologic para que revise y mejore la calidad de nuestros culatines.
    Así mismo te invito a que pases por tu tienda Decathlon Berango para el cambio o devolución de las flechas.
    Muchas gracias por tu tiempo y un saludo.
    Eder, Experto País Deportes de Precisión.

    Federico find this answer useful

HAUT DE PAGE