£3.99*

Reviews on

CLUB 500 ARCHERY ARROW

3.69 / 5 49 ratings
36 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hitting the Target

    I purchased the club 500 arrows and have found them to be an excellent arrow and very reasonably priced... highly recommended. Using the website to delivery to my doir was wuick and easy... 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very fragile nocks

    As per other commenters, I found the nocks on these arrows to be very fragile - three of the six we bought broke on the first or second draw without any impact from other arrows. I informed Decathlon and asked for advice as to why they keep selling these, given the well documented complaints, but they did not respond.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arrows

    Very good quality, but range of arrows shoud be wider and including wooden arrow with feather flechings for traditional and reflex bow.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Safety Issue

    Nocks breaking in target without contact from other arrows. What happens if these shatter during the draw process. I note that other customers of different nationalities have complained about the same thing. Geologic appear to be ignoring this issue. Decathlon continue to sell these arrows. Red flag has now been raised !!!!!!!!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Velmi špatná kvalita končíků, může být i nebezpečn

    Z šípu po dvou výstřelech uletěl končík. Nevypadl ale rozpadl se uvnitř šípu. Nic takového jsem nezažil ani já ani kolegové zkušenější

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Günstiger Carbon Pfeil, für Anfänger zu empfehlen

    Preisgünstiger Pfeil der einen guten Eindruck macht und stabil fliegt. Die Preisschilder auf den Pfeilen sind schwer zu entfernen und der Kleber muss im Anschluss mit Lösungsmittel entfernt werden, Ich habe mit den Pfeilen schon einige Woche geschossen (Scheiben mit Pfeilfang) alle Spitzen und Nocken sind OK. Bei Fehlschüssen habe ich schon 2 Pfeile zerstört das passiert aber leider auch mit teureren Pfeilen. Zum beginnen des Bogenschießens zu empfehlen.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spitze hat nicht gehalten

    Leider ist bei einem Pfeil nach ca.20 Schuß die Spitze im Ziel steckengelieben und war somit verloren. Die Pfeilspitze müßte besser verklebt werden.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast den Pfeil Club 500 Carbon der Marke Geologic zu bewerten. Wir bedauern, dass du mit der Qualität nicht zufrieden bist und leiten dein Feedback zu der Pfeilspitze umgehend an den zuständigen Produktmanager weiter, damit dieser an einer Verbesserung arbeiten kann. Selbstverständlich kannst du den Pfeil in deiner Filiale oder über den Onlineshop umtauschen oder zurückgeben.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Daniel
    Team DECATHLON

    Joachim find this answer useful

  • Man
    +60 years old
    29 April 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    muy satifecho

    Desearía que trajesen el modelo 600

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfectas y a buen precio

    Las he probado a 20 metros y van muy bien, tienen muy poca vibracion. Estupenda relacion calidad-precio

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena flecha

    La he probado en exterior a una didtancia de 20 metros y va muy bien.

HAUT DE PAGE