£6.99*

Reviews on

ARCHERY GLOVE PROTECTION

3.98 / 5 55 ratings
47 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand protection

    Bought the bow ect first thought the extras where just that but discovered that my fingers got a little sore so went back to get the "extra" archery clove as not just a way to make money lol

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quick delivery

    I have used these before, they are a lot more comfortable that the leather ones, but they ware out quicker than the leather ones. Having always had medium size I ordered medium again, this time they have come up smaller than the old ones, so where no good to me, so my wife is using them. I would recommend trying them on in the store rather than just relying on the size over the internet.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    25 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good gloves

    great bit of kit

  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Safe FIngers

    These archery gloves are very good and give excellent finger protection for short bouts of archery. They are comfortable to wear, well made and do not restrict your fingers. The only downside is if they are used for a large number of shoots the bow string starts to be felt.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    22 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy to use

    Easy to use and gives a clean release.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Geologic archery glove

    I purchased the glove protection for my 8 Yr old son for a recent competition. The product is very well made and designed but was a tiny bit big for my son to use, but did get used by one of our other archers. He said how great it was and made a huge improved difference to his archery. I will purchase another one when my son gets a little bigger as I think it's a Fab idea, especially for children.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr zufrieden

    Schützt gut und ich habe ein viel besseres Gefühl, als mit einem dicken Fingertab. Außerdem stört er nicht, beim Herausziehen der Pfeile.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fehlkauf

    Wollte es einfach Mal ausprobieren, aber man schwitzt leicht darunter. Der Pfeil kann nicht optimal kontrolliert werden und der Anschlag ist auch jedes Mal unterschiedlich. Werde weiterhin nur das FingerTab verwenden

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lieferung sehr schnell, ohne Versandko und Ware OK

    Die Ware ausgesucht, bestellt, ohne Versandkosten und sehr schnell geliefert.
    Bin sehr zufrieden. Qualität der Ware super.
    Decathlon empfehle ich weiter.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Manca consistència

    El reforç del tou dels tres dits és massa tou

HAUT DE PAGE