£2.99*

Reviews on

3 Vostock 100 Soft Tip Darts - Blue

4.22 / 5 245 ratings
220 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Soft Tip Darts for Electronic Dart Board

    Bought these to go with an electronic dart board i bought from Decathlon, only problem is the tips that come with these darts aren't great but i bought a pack of soft tips as well and these work fine. Only thing is the shafts aren't that stiff and bend quite easily but all in all good for the money as its kids using them and work well on the electronic dart board

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Darts with plastic tips

    Not a good product

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Manish

    Thank you for reaching out to us with your valuable feedback on Vostock 100 Darts - Blue Plastic Tips.

    I understand that you are not happy with the product, however, it would be great if you can specify the reason to help us improve.
    You can reach out to me at taniya.dutta@decathlon.com.

    If the plastic tip has broken during use, I assure you, it is normal wear and tear. Since this product is designed keeping in mind the safety of it's users, the tips are not made up of conventional steel. To help our users continue to use the same darts, we have a set of 100 soft plastic tips (Decathlon reference code -8170735).

    In case you want a traditional dart experience, you can try our steel tip darts along with tradition dart boards (Decathlon reference code 8352835 [dart board] and 8361218 [darts with steel tip])

    You can use the above reference codes to find the products easily on our website: www.decathlon.in or in our stores where a Decathlon representative can help you choose better.

    If the above solutions are not satisfying, you can choose to exchange the product at your nearest Decathlon store.
    Hope the above response was helpful for you!

    Thank you
    Taniya Dutta
    Team Target Sports for Decatlon

    TDUTTA29

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality darts

    Good darts. Flexible. Highly recommended for electronic dartboards. Have been using it for a week and no issues so far.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dart are very bad quality

    dart quality is very bad due to the amount paid.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Harsh

    Thank you for taking time to review the product Vostock 100 Darts - Blue Plastic Tips
    We are sorry for your experience with the product.
    It will be great if you can let me know what is your main point of concern - value for money, functionality, quality or design.
    You can reach me at taniya.dutta@decathlon.com. We can take some concrete actions based on your feedback.

    In the mean time, you can visit any Decathlon store to exchange the product or claim a refund equivalent to the price of the product.
    The phone number used at the time of billing is enough to retrieve the billing details.

    Apologies for the delay in response and thank you for your patience.

    Thank You
    Taniya Dutta
    Decathlon Sports India
    TDUTTA29

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Много забавление

    Много забавление!

  • Woman
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Šipky

    Šipky používají žáci naší školy a zatím drží. Za přijatelnou cenu dobrá kvalita.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pro začátečníka fajn

    Pro začínajicí hráče dostačujicí. Dobře se drží a pro mého sedmiletého syna stačí.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    šipky

    Jsme spokojeni

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top Preis-Leistung

    Hab die Darts für meine Kinder zum lernen und üben gekauft. Da fliegt nix weg und die Teile sind nahezu unkaputtbar (außer den Spitzen). Der Preis ist top.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dartpfeile

    Was soll ich schreiben,sind nicht schwer,ziel treffen mit hilfe :-D ,für anfänger oder Kinder super. Kann nur empfehlen

HAUT DE PAGE