£2.99*

Reviews on

3 Vostock 100 Soft Tip Darts - Black

4.23 / 5 246 ratings
222 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Soft Tip Darts for Electronic Dart Board

    Bought these to go with an electronic dart board i bought from Decathlon, only problem is the tips that come with these darts aren't great but i bought a pack of soft tips as well and these work fine. Only thing is the shafts aren't that stiff and bend quite easily but all in all good for the money as its kids using them and work well on the electronic dart board

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality darts

    Good darts. Flexible. Highly recommended for electronic dartboards. Have been using it for a week and no issues so far.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dart are very bad quality

    dart quality is very bad due to the amount paid.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Harsh

    Thank you for taking time to review the product Vostock 100 Darts - Blue Plastic Tips
    We are sorry for your experience with the product.
    It will be great if you can let me know what is your main point of concern - value for money, functionality, quality or design.
    You can reach me at taniya.dutta@decathlon.com. We can take some concrete actions based on your feedback.

    In the mean time, you can visit any Decathlon store to exchange the product or claim a refund equivalent to the price of the product.
    The phone number used at the time of billing is enough to retrieve the billing details.

    Apologies for the delay in response and thank you for your patience.

    Thank You
    Taniya Dutta
    Decathlon Sports India
    TDUTTA29

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Много забавление

    Много забавление!

  • Woman
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Šipky

    Šipky používají žáci naší školy a zatím drží. Za přijatelnou cenu dobrá kvalita.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pro začátečníka fajn

    Pro začínajicí hráče dostačujicí. Dobře se drží a pro mého sedmiletého syna stačí.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    šipky

    Jsme spokojeni

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top Preis-Leistung

    Hab die Darts für meine Kinder zum lernen und üben gekauft. Da fliegt nix weg und die Teile sind nahezu unkaputtbar (außer den Spitzen). Der Preis ist top.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dartpfeile

    Was soll ich schreiben,sind nicht schwer,ziel treffen mit hilfe :-D ,für anfänger oder Kinder super. Kann nur empfehlen

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bleiben nicht stecken

    Die Dartpfeile bleiben in einer normalen, handelsüblichen elektronischen Dartscheibe nicht stecken, sie prallen ab.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Rückmeldung.

    Es tut uns sehr leid, dass die Pfeile in deiner Dartscheibe nicht stecken bleiben. Uns ist bis jetzt kein vergleichbarer Fall bekannt, sodass wir von einem Produktionsfehler ausgehen. Trotzdem nehmen wir deinen Hinweis sehr ernst und werden ihn mit unserem Produktmanager kommunizieren. Als Lösung für dein Problem können wir einen Umtausch bzw. eine Rückgabe der Pfeile online sowie in einer unserer Filialen anbieten. Wir hoffen dich trotzdem weiterhin als Kunde bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Manuel
    DECATHLON Team

    Andrea find this answer useful

HAUT DE PAGE