£34.99*

Reviews on

3 Alpha Boules 2017

4.36 / 5 114 ratings
107 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    25 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top service.

    Excellent quality and price can certainly recommend.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good balls good value

    Perfect for my little hands

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Competition Boules

    Good value for money. Perfect way to get started with a decent set of boules at a sensible price.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great

    very good

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Alpha boules

    Good to use

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value all round boules

    Good playing characteristics and very good value for money. Ask again in a couple of years if they have lasted well.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Geologic Alpha Boules

    I've been using this 2-3 times a week the past four months and found them to be excellent. Previously was using Obut as well as KTK and JB. I play on a gravel surface and the boules are holding up very well (even though I am practising shooting a lot. Just scuff marks and the hardness and shine are holding up well.) I cannot wait to try the Delta range when the Decathlon stores here decide to carry them!)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Supr koule

    cena odpovídá kvalitě

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kvalita

    Kvalita - cena - :-)

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    AUFGEPASST!!!

    Bei der Bestellung und Bild, waren die Boule Kugeln in einem angenehmen Kunstoff Behälter, doch geliefert wurde nur im Karton.
    Als ich es gemeldet hatte,war die Antwort; Ich könnte ja noch eine Tasche dazu kaufen.
    Soviel zu Kunde ist König???

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,
    und vielen Dank, dass du dir Zeit genommen hast, um deine Erfahrungen mit den Boulekugeln der Marke Geologic mit uns zu teilen.
    Leider hat sich bei den neuen Modellen die Verpackung geändert. Wir haben die Bilder online leider noch nicht angepasst und bitten dies zu entschuldigen. Alte Verpackungen haben wir abgebildet eine Art Hülle für die Boulekugeln. Leider können wir bei unserem bisherigen Picking-System dir leider nicht ermöglichen dies umzutauschen. Du hast meiner Meinung nach folgende Möglichkeiten (und das tut mir wirklich leid):
    1 Du tauschst das Produkt (kostenlos versteht sich) um und hoffst, dass beim Umtausch die alte Verpackung dabei ist.
    2. Du gehst in eine Filiale in deiner Nähe (vorher bitte anrufen, ob deine Boulekugeln im Sortiment sind) und tauschst sie vorort um. Hierbei wäre gewährleistet, dass du die korrekten Kugeln bekommst.
    Wir bitten diese Umstände zu entschuldigen und wünschen dir weiterhin viel Freude beim Boulespielen.
    Solltest du weitere Fragen haben, kannst du diese Nachricht gerne an unser Serviceteam (service[at]decathlon.de) schicken, die sich gerne um dein Anliegen kümmern werden.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Ruben
    DECATHLON Team

    Grenzpaket Handyklinik find this answer not useful

HAUT DE PAGE