£34.99*

Reviews on

3 Alpha Boules 2017

4.46 / 5 104 ratings
97 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Petanque : Geologic competition boules

    Very good competition boules for newcomers to the sport. Several members of my club have purchased a set, all of them very happy with the quality and cost.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    25 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top service.

    Excellent quality and price can certainly recommend.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good balls good value

    Perfect for my little hands

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Geologic Alpha Boules

    I've been using this 2-3 times a week the past four months and found them to be excellent. Previously was using Obut as well as KTK and JB. I play on a gravel surface and the boules are holding up very well (even though I am practising shooting a lot. Just scuff marks and the hardness and shine are holding up well.) I cannot wait to try the Delta range when the Decathlon stores here decide to carry them!)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Supr koule

    cena odpovídá kvalitě

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kvalita

    Kvalita - cena - :-)

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist unglaublich

    Für den Preis eine sensationelle Kugel. Sie stehen meinen anderen Kugeln der großen Hersteller in nichts nach. Nach ca. 30 Trainingstagen mit den Kugeln denke ich dass ich mir das Urteil erlauben kann.
    Beim legen sehr gut. Läuft stabil geradeaus. Beim schießen erstaunlich viele Carrau.
    Meine Obut für über 200€ spielen sich eher schlechter.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    AUFGEPASST!!!

    Bei der Bestellung und Bild, waren die Boule Kugeln in einem angenehmen Kunstoff Behälter, doch geliefert wurde nur im Karton.
    Als ich es gemeldet hatte,war die Antwort; Ich könnte ja noch eine Tasche dazu kaufen.
    Soviel zu Kunde ist König???

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,
    und vielen Dank, dass du dir Zeit genommen hast, um deine Erfahrungen mit den Boulekugeln der Marke Geologic mit uns zu teilen.
    Leider hat sich bei den neuen Modellen die Verpackung geändert. Wir haben die Bilder online leider noch nicht angepasst und bitten dies zu entschuldigen. Alte Verpackungen haben wir abgebildet eine Art Hülle für die Boulekugeln. Leider können wir bei unserem bisherigen Picking-System dir leider nicht ermöglichen dies umzutauschen. Du hast meiner Meinung nach folgende Möglichkeiten (und das tut mir wirklich leid):
    1 Du tauschst das Produkt (kostenlos versteht sich) um und hoffst, dass beim Umtausch die alte Verpackung dabei ist.
    2. Du gehst in eine Filiale in deiner Nähe (vorher bitte anrufen, ob deine Boulekugeln im Sortiment sind) und tauschst sie vorort um. Hierbei wäre gewährleistet, dass du die korrekten Kugeln bekommst.
    Wir bitten diese Umstände zu entschuldigen und wünschen dir weiterhin viel Freude beim Boulespielen.
    Solltest du weitere Fragen haben, kannst du diese Nachricht gerne an unser Serviceteam (service[at]decathlon.de) schicken, die sich gerne um dein Anliegen kümmern werden.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Ruben
    DECATHLON Team

    Grenzpaket Handyklinik find this answer not useful

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    21 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Válidas para competir

    Las estrenamos en la Liga de la Federación Gallega de Petaca y son muy buenas

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Prima

    Goede boules om mee te spelen

HAUT DE PAGE